Posted by: Holly | August 31, 2011

CUSTOMER APPRECIATION NIGHT

Dust off your Poodle Skirt and join Heidi-Idy tomorrow night!

Don’t forget tomorrow night is our ANNUAL CUSTOMER APPRECIATION NIGHT.

It’s not to late to get in on the fun. All attendees receive a FREE gift just for coming. Call the shop or come in to sign up. DOORS OPEN AT 6PM  ARE LOCKED AT 7PM AND NO ONE IS ALLOWED IN AFTER WE BEGIN.

GAMES, REFRESMENT & DOOR PRIZES!!

CHECK OUT OUR FACEBOOK PAGE FOR PHOTOS OF ITEMS YOU CAN WIN!

Responses

  1. On Customer Appreciation Day, I want to let all of my homies at WYSNS how very much I appreciate THEM. For the past seven or so years, I’ve faced major personal issues-health, losses, deaths, etc. I found my best therapy to be a short drive to da Stitch! Honestly, just walking in, I am enveloped in friendship, warmth, artistic expression, and love. I’ve visited others, but not the same feeling. It’s been exciting to see the changes this year in selection, too. The brights, batiks, novelty-like a great addition to my favorite candy store.
    Sue G is always buzzin around now that she is HBIC, but still takes time so we can catch up and talk about everyone who isn’t there, share an insult or two, and always laughs! Carole Anne, Carol, and all of the great homies each put their own spice into the stew. Carole Anne’s spice is generally the spiciest. I miss my peeps who are gone, but you can still feel their influence in the stew. I still need to find out what pill Mama Sandra takes to do all that she does! So glad you kept the shop, Holly, and it continues to be my therapy. Does that make my fabric purchases tax deductible? I’m going with yes! Thanks all y’all, see u tonight! xoxo Cathleen


Leave a Reply

Categories

