Posted by: sandra | December 30, 2010

Cleaning House

I am doing a little last minute cleaning before my parents get here.  I could show you pictures of dusting, vacuuming, bathrooms, etc.

Instead I though I would show you a few more pictures from market.

Sweetwater booth…I think.

Lisa, don’t you need some of these puppies…

Michael Miller booth.

Michael Miller again, see the ode to Carol Burnett?

Love that black and cream!  Don’t want to make this block though.

Black, cream and some yellow.

OK, back to cleaning!

Later, Sandra

Leave a Reply

Categories

